Contact

      Administration/Office: Principal, Special Education Director, Main Office

      Admissions: Nicole Tocantins, ntocantins@cwchollywood.org

      Attendance: attendance@cwchollywood.org

      Teaching StaffTeachers & Teaching Assistants

      Student Support TeamReading Interventionist, Counselor, Speech Pathologist, Behavior Interventionists

      After-School Enrichment Classes: enrichment@cwchollywood.org

      Enrichment Programs:

      Lunch Volunteer Squad: Marion Montagna, marion.montagna@gmail.com

      Office Help Volunteer Squad: Diane Case, dianecase@me.com

      Outreach Committee: Jamie Rubin, jamierubin@gmail.com

      Fundraising Committee: Heidi Kalin, heidikalin@gmail.com

      Cultural Bridge Committee: Sundeep Morrison & Heather Harbicht, sundeepmorrison@yahoo.com; carrieheatherharbicht@gmail.com

      Gardening and Beautification Committee: Diane Case, dianecase@me.com

      Art Exhibition Team: Yana Schwartz, yana.painting@gmail.com

      Green Committee: Christine Van Zandt, momofmvz@gmail.com

      Facility + Safety Committee: Diane Case, dianecase@me.com

      Room Parents: Joy Plas, joyplas@gmail.com

Please use this form to direct your inquiry to our general mailbox. We will route your message to the appropriate party.

Category description of your inquiry. This will help us route your inquiry quickly.

Citizens of the World Charter School – Hollywood
1316 N Bronson Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90028

Phone: 323-464-4292
Fax: 323-464-8292

CWC Regional Office
www.cwclosangeles.org | phone 323-464-4063 ext 510

CWC Sister Schools
www.cwcsilverlake.org  |  www.cwcmarvista.org